Earth Element & Zodiac Small Oval Chain Bracelet


In Astrology the twelve zodiac signs are grouped into four elements—fire, earth, air, and water. Each of these elementary groups has distinct traits. Together, they form the natural world, so each is in some way dependent on the other.


Small Oval Chain 19cm with black zircon stone

Earth Element on the frontside & one zodiac sign on the backside. Taurus or Capricorn or Virgo Zodiac sign on the backside

24K Goldplated Silver 925 & Silver 925 plating. Every jewel comes with a barbora velvet pouch

Earth signs keep it real. They are the “grounded” people on the planet.